Skip to content

Absolutely Unbeleivable!!! Zerlett Kennels strikes again.

Comments

• Ups!  Ha, ha.   How'd I do that?  Did I mention I am new at this?
  • Hey Jessie.  Keep your threats public and stay off my phone.  As I said 'I pick my fights', and mine is with Danielle.  She had every opportunity to tell me Claxxton was a tail chaser.  If you  "don't know what my beef is" ask Danielle.  Or just read all this thread.
  • Hey jess just read the thread if you ask Danielle you won't get the truth anyway. Your not defending her though right.
    Your actions speak so loudly I cannot hear your words.
  • Jess is probably the devil herself. It's time to grow up and move on since its not helping her at all.
  • Jessie is Danielle's boyfriend she lives with.
  • BulliesofNCBulliesofNC Richlands, NC
    edited July 2013
    @DianeWright - Are people contacting you via phone on this subject? I can almost imagine Danielle would based on her age, maturity, and stupidity. I didn't think Jessica Rosolowski (Jess_Rozo) would be contacting you though unless she's a real close friend to Danielle and has chosen to disregard all the nasty things she's done to her Bull Terriers and to other people who trusted her.

Diane, I will tell you this much, although Juan Lopez may not be able to communicate very well due to his language difficulties but he is a very good person and breeds very nice Bull Terriers one of which you own and should be proud of. I know you are proud of Claxxton too. I'm proud he has you as an owner. However, I'm very saddened that you had to deal with the whole historical drama behind Claxxton's previous owner and appropriation.